Here is the schedule for Thursday’s OPEC meeting

OPEC and non-OPEC allies meet in Vienna on May 25
– 10am in Vienna (0600 GMT, 2 am ET) : Opec meeting opens
– 3pm (1300 GMT, 9 am ET) : Opec, non-Opec meeting opens
The schedule was published on the Iran oil ministry website.