RoboMarkets review: Is RoboForex.com scam or safe forex broker?

RoboMarkets review: Is RoboForex.com scam or safe forex broker?
RECOMMENDED FOREX BROKERS.
Trading account types.
Minimum trade size.
Av. Spread (& Commission)
0.4 pips + $2 /lot (per side)
RoboMarkets offers the above listed account types. Swap-free services are available to investors of Islamic belief on Pro-Standard and Pro-Cent accounts.
Regulation and safety of funds.
RoboMarkets is regulated by the Cypriot financial watchdog, CySEC, and that of Belize, IFCS (RoboForex). We recommend you open an account in Cyprus, where the regulator has a strict control over brokers registered with it, rather than use the brokers’ services in Belize, where regulations are less strict. Moreover, CySEC-regulated brokers are legally allowed to operate in any EU member state and all trader investments of up to EUR 20,000 are guaranteed under the Investor Compensation Scheme Directive (ICSD).
Trading conditions.
Overall, RoboForex ‘ trading conditions could seem attractive both to new traders and experienced ones alike. The broker has no minimum deposit requirements for all trading account types it carries. This makes it attractive for risk averse or inexperienced traders who are not willing to invest a large amount of money.
The maximum leverage rates RoboMarkets offers are high, reaching 1,000:1. This allows traders with lower investments to make transactions with sums a lot higher than their balance. High leverage rates are a two-edged sword since they provide a higher buying power, but they also increases risks. To see other brokers with high leverage, please follow this link.
There are trading accounts with both fixed and floating spreads in RoboMarkets’ product portfolio, and both types are rather on the narrow side, starting from 0-2 points. Fixed spreads are more predictable in general, but floating spreads can provide the best market price at a given time, which may be lower than the fixed rate. See more brokers with fixed sreads here and floating spreads here.
Order execution The broker uses a no-dealing-desk (NDD/STP) forex execution model, making the trading process more transparent, faster, and easier, as it offers no re-quotes from dealers and no dealer intervention.
Trading platforms.
RoboForex supports the MetaTrader 4 and 5 trading platform and cTrader, which are some of the most widely-used such platforms. It also works with other, less popular platforms and terminals like WebTrader RoboMarkets , MultiTerminal, Currenex Viking Trader, and mobile versions of some for Android and iOS.
MetaTrader 4 (MT4) , available both as a desktop and mobile application, is the worlds’ most popular trading platform. The platform is user-friendly, equiped with powerful charting, one-click trading and signal copying, and even novice traders can easily find their way around it. Traders can download ready-made or create their own automated trading strategies (Expert Advisors, or EAs), scripts and custom indicators in the MQL programming language. Find more MT4 brokers here.
cTrader is an ECN platform with a large number of liquidity providers, available in web, desktop and mobile version. The platform comes with auto-trading (cAlgo) and mirror-trading (cMirror) modules. cTrader is fast, easy to use and provides pricing transparency and tight spreads. Find more cTrader brokers here.
cTrader trading platform. Click to englarge.
Deposit and withdrawal methods.
The broker offers a great number of choice of payment methods. The traditional payment choices, such as Visa and MasterCard, Skrill, FasaPay, Neteller, among others, are available to traders, but clients of less popular payment options can also find their favorite payment systems. Some of these include Alipay, Todito Cash, Boleto, Sofort, and Multibanco.
PayPal seems to be the only popular payment system that is missing from RoboMarkets’ portfolio.
One of the best things the broker offers is its automatic withdrawal system, which is open at any time, 24/7. This makes receiving money convenient and fast – in less than one minute.
RoboForex Tops Up Alfa-Click Deposits with 50% Bonus Apr 07 2014 08:04:39 RoboForex Adds Neteller to Withdrawal Methods Mar 31 2014 06:53:48 RoboForex Cancels Commissions for VISA/MasterCard Withdrawals Mar 12 2014 08:18:05 RoboForex Rewards WebMoney Deposits with 50% Bonus Mar 03 2014 14:08:10 RoboForex Presents White Label Program at Financial Partners Expo Feb 27 2014 07:37:24 RoboForex Sets Roots in Australia, Registers New Company Feb 23 2014 13:32:35 RoboForex Offers 50% Bonus for Yandex Money Deposits Feb 17 2014 09:17:59 RoboForex Cyprus Signs Up Citibank as Liquidity Provider Feb 12 2014 10:30:00 RoboForex Opens Representative Office in London Feb 05 2014 19:44:46 RoboForex Offers 50% Bonus for Qiwi Wallet Deposits Jan 24 2014 10:15:02 RoboForex Joins Hong Kong-based Financial Commission Jan 15 2014 08:37:16 RoboCopyFX: The Social Trading Service of RoboForex Grows Jan 10 2014 06:57:02 RoboForex Launches New Website for Forex Contests Dec 27 2013 07:27:09 2013 in Review: RoboForex Dec 25 2013 09:00:00 RoboForex’s Cypriot Business Gets New Website, Starts Operations Dec 20 2013 06:41:12 RoboForex Marks Successful Participation in Shanghai Money Fair Dec 13 2013 09:43:28 RoboForex Celebrates New Year with 50% Bonus, Increased Rebates Dec 02 2013 08:00:27 Roboforex Shifts Pro Accounts for Metatrader 5 to Market Execution Nov 27 2013 13:43:29 RoboForex Launches Platform Viking Trader by Currenex Nov 25 2013 08:04:12 RoboForex CY to Get Liquidity from Sucden Financial Nov 21 2013 14:14:03 Roboforex’s Cypriot Business Introduces STP Gateway for MT4 Servers Nov 20 2013 07:25:56 Roboforex’s Cypriot Forex Business Gathers Speed Nov 12 2013 12:14:26 RoboForex Offers 50% Bonus for Deposits with Yandex Money Nov 04 2013 14:48:57 RoboForex Boosts Account Protection with SMS Verification Service Nov 01 2013 06:40:44 RoboForex Now Accepts Forex Deposits via China UnionPay Oct 29 2013 08:48:51 RoboForex Launches Promotion for Verified Customers Oct 28 2013 14:02:45 RoboForex to Act as Gold Sponsor of Mena 12th Forex Show Oct 07 2013 14:27:00 RoboForex Gets Award for Best Retail Forex Broker Sep 20 2013 09:56:31 RoboForex Gets Activation of License from Cypriot Regulator Sep 18 2013 06:53:11 RoboForex Invites FX Fans to Attend the China International Online Trading Expo Sep 10 2013 14:15:19 RoboForex Adds Three Methods for Forex Deposits Aug 28 2013 07:13:52 RoboForex Offers Bonuses to Participants in its English Forum Aug 16 2013 14:02:11 RoboForex Allows Easier FX Account Deposits via Mobile Devices Aug 15 2013 08:57:26 KingSize: A cTrader Demo Forex Contest by RoboForex Jul 25 2013 09:43:17 RoboForex Re-Launches Its No Deposit Bonus Campaign Jun 26 2013 13:36:01 RoboForex Cancels Deposit Requirements for ECN Accounts Jun 03 2013 09:20:06 This Summer: 30% Lower Commissions at RoboForex May 30 2013 15:33:22 RoboForex Sets Down Roots in Cyprus: Acquires CySec License May 24 2013 10:05:01 RoboForex Now Accepting PayPal Deposits May 14 2013 11:35:56 Meet the New and Improved RoboForex Economic Calendar May 01 2013 13:06:35 RoboForex Treats Moneybookers Depositors with 50% up to $10,000 Bonus Apr 18 2013 11:27:19 35% up to $10,000 for Liberty Reserve Depositors at RoboForex Apr 15 2013 13:34:09 RoboForex Introduces Autochartist for MT4 Users Apr 03 2013 10:15:59 New Limits for RoboForex’s Forex Trading Bonus up to 25% Mar 25 2013 09:17:26 RoboForex Launches cTrader: 1:200 Leverage and 0-pip Spreads Mar 07 2013 09:34:44 RoboForex Launches Forex Trading Contest Project ContestFX Feb 06 2013 09:51:39 RoboForex Celebrates Its English Forum with Cash Bonuses Jan 30 2013 10:07:38 RoboForex: Our High-Quality Services Meet The Needs of Any Trader Jan 24 2013 10:00:12 RoboForex Says Goodbye to Power Trader Jan 15 2013 14:59:13 Grab a 50% New Year Deposit Bonus at RoboForex Dec 10 2012 15:10:11 RoboForex Gets Licensed in New Zealand and Discontinues CFD Offering Dec 04 2012 14:25:02 RoboForex Decreases Spreads and Commissions on ECN Pro Accounts Nov 16 2012 14:57:45 RoboForex Adds Payoneer To Its Withdrawal Options Oct 26 2012 14:48:36 RoboForex: The forex broker, personifying progress Oct 03 2012 12:20:58 less news.
Broker Advantages.
FXTM a regulated forex broker (regulated by CySEC, FCA and FSC), offering ECN trading on MT4 an MT5 platforms. Traders can start trading with as little as $10 and take advantage of tight fixed and variable spreads, flexible leverage and swap-free accounts.
Trading212 is a European broker with an excellent proprietary trading platform, which is now available as an iPhone app as well (we tried it out and we loved it). Trading 212’s customers enjoy fast execution a vast selection of trading instruments.
XM is broker with great bonuses and promotions. Currently we are loving its $30 no deposit bonus and deposit bonus up to $5000. Add to this the fact that it’s EU-regulated and there’s nothing more you can ask for.
FXCM is one of the biggest forex brokers in the world, licensed and regulated on four continents. FXCM wins our admirations with its over 200,000 active live accounts and daily trading volumes of over $10 billion.
FxPro is a broker we are particularly keen on: it’s regulated in the UK, offers Metatrader 4 (MT4) and cTrader – where the spreads start at 0 pips, Level II Pricing and Full Market Depth. And the best part? With FxPro you get negative balance protection.
FBS is a broker with cool marketing and promotions. It runs an loyalty program, offers a $100 no-deposit bonus for all new clients outside EU willing to try out its services, and an FBS MasterCard is also available for faster deposits and withdrawals.
FxChoice is a IFSC regulated forex broker, serving clients from all over the world. It offers premium trading conditions, including high leverage, low spreads and no hedging, scalping and FIFO restrictions.
HotForex is a EU Regulated broker, offering wide variety of trading accounts, including Auto, Social and Zero spread accounts. The minimum intial deposit for a Micro account is only $50 and is combined with 1000:1 leverage – one of the highest in the industry.
Broker Country Regulation Platform Min Deposit Review Cyprus, UK, Mauritius CySec, FCA, FSC MT4, MT5, Web $10 Review Website UK FCA Web в,¬29 Review Website Australia, Cyprus ASIC, CySEC MT4, MT5, Iress $100 Review Website Cyprus, Australia CySec, ASIC MT4, MT5 $5 Review Website UK, Australia, South Africa FCA, ASIC, FSCA MT4, Trading Station, NinjaTrader $50 Review Website UK, Cyprus, UAE, South Africa FCA, CySEC, DFSA, FSB MT4, MT5, FxPro Markets, cTrader $100 Review Website Cyprus CySEC MT4, MT5, Web $1 Review Website Belize IFSC MT4, MT5 $100 Review Website Cyprus, UK, South Africa, UAE CySec, FCA, FSCA, DFSA MT4, MT5, Web $5 Review Website UK FCA MT5 $5 Review Website UK FCA MT4, Web, MT4 for Mac $100 Review Website.
Traders` reviews for RoboMarkets.
Spread.
Slippage.
Requotes.
Price feed.
Platform.
Deposit/Withdraw.
Customer service.
Summary.
RoboForex reply.
Please be informed that withdrawal has been cancelled accordantly (clause 16 of CLIENT’S MONEY AND ASSETS POLICY as was described previously). You made a deposit via one Skrill wallet and trying to withdraw funds on another Skrill wallet which differs from deposited one.
If you have any difficulties with your payment details – kindly contact Billing Department via ticket for problem solving.
refused to withdraw deposits, f**** russia , ain,t normal.
Dear Client! Your application for withdrawal No xxxxxx has been declined due to the following reason: Withdrawal is cancelled in accordance with the clause 16 of CLIENT’S MONEY AND ASSETS POLICY: https://my.roboforex.com/files/document/refund_cancellation_policy_eu.pdf Please make another withdrawal request on the requisites used for deposit:
RoboForex.
The account 5202344 has never participated in any of our promos, which makes recognizing you as a real customer of the company very uncertain. Please avoid spreading false and misleading statements about the company.
30 usd bonus trick.
hey guys i m pretty sure they are scam and fraud. do not join in 30 usd bonus program, even if you complate all procedures, they have a hidden anti-fraud system : ))) , which will decline your bonus, if you ask them what is that they told me, they have right to declice. becarefull that antifraud system is hidden, not written on terms, so you will make the 10 usd deposit, this is their way to steal 10 usd from everyone. 5202344 this is my account number as a proof, but whatever i wont trade on them, if they gift me 1000 bucks, fraud compony is always fraud, waste of time, you will never get your money from this compony. yeah maybe you can withdraw if you loose thousands , sometimes a 100 bucks. this is that type compony, stay away.
RoboForex.
Please, write your account number and we will try to help you.
robofx roboforex totale verarschung.
never see so much BS in my life.
they use term tradable bonus but when you make a profit they deductnthe same percentage from your account that they give you at welcome # this should be fined by authorities . what can we do ppl s?
RoboForex.
The comparison between different companies is not correct because every broker can have different liquidity providers, which have their own pools of banks and so have different flows of quotes. During high volatility periods there can be significant differences between quotes of those brokers. The situation occurred with GBP-pairs was checked in full details. The Company asked our liquidity providers for approval of quotes and deals level, and our LPs confirmed that the prices were correct and deals were executed in the right way. Moreover, there were no technical issues during that period.
Robo Forex issue – EURGBP OCT 7 2016.
Dear Team – Robo forex did big mistake and because of that my account got blow.
On Oct 7th 2016 EURGBP day high was 0.9322 as per market (yahoo finance and other brokers as well), but Robo forex closed my EURGBP trade at 0.96197. which actually never reached in the market and because of that my account got blow.
Now I raised a request but not receive any response. Ideally they have to check robo forex server terminal issue and return my fund to my account. Not sure how it going to work.
Robo forex is cheated. not sure how it will going to solve.
anyone faced similar kind of issue. Please suggest.
Roboforex review.
Another offshore bucket shop with a lot of tricks to make your deposit dead. They offer a lot of education, big bonuses and a lot of advertisement thru web. If you want to start a real trading you need to choose a solid ECN broker, where conflict of interest won’t exsist.
RoboForex.
The funds were transferred to your account 2774725. This info can always be found in the commentary of the balance operation. Please avoid spreading false and misleading statements about the company.
RObofx is a BIG Scamm broker.
i am here to discuss about a broker robofx.My Robofx Account number is 5161813 .. this broker is worst broker i have seen they have eaten my profit and my own investment as well i deposit 3k and i earned 6k but now this broker is not giving me not my profit nor my deposit back .. its been few days now and i am still waiting for withdrawal .. this sluggish and dishonest broker transfered my funds in someone else account and now saying that we cant do anything .. even they dont have any regulation so i can claim my funds back .. i have never seen this kind of bad brokrage .. they have eaten my funds in front of me and now they are just giving me lame excuses . the thing is i cant do anything i dont know where to go and have my funds back .. i am writing here for other peoples .please do not conduct business with robo forex this broker is scam broker they just want deposit they wont give any withdrawal if you r making money with them.
RoboForex.
Please be informed that the amount of deposit has been credited on your trading account. The delay occurred since your payment was on a review at bank’s Risk Department.
Very BAD.
I made a deposit with bank transfert. Now 2 weeks are passed and I my deposit is not yet credited. I already opened 2 ticket without answer. When you call the customer service they tell you to open a ticket and wait the answer of the payment department. You can’t talk direkt with them. And this is only for a deposit. I can’t imagine how much time I will need for a withdraw.
here – safe protection, the members told me ’bout that, so I relied on the feedback. The plus is also a compensation fund. But I know nothing ’bout multiple affiliate program, but have some doubts. If anyone works with it, give the comments.
Good platform.
I like mobile terminal for Android on RoboForex. You can use free account for the first time for practicing. The hour support didn’t disappoint me, wanna thank trainee Roman L. But strict moderation on the forum is not convenient, it should be made more accessible.
I’ve known of RoboForex from one article in the net. Joined it, started learning the features. It gives several dozen of tools – CFD, petroleum, etc. 4 newcomers – free webinars and tutorials, analytics is available entire time. Though there is no output to a bank card, I chose RoboForex MasterCard, it’s also comfy))).
About Robo.
My colleague told me on RoboForex are large amount of awards at exhibitions. I used before Webmoney, do they offer this?
tested XM, but couldn’t make a profit with. For now I think about RoboForex, there is quite large compensation fund.
can agree, there were some problems with the platform,but now it’s fixed. So I can recommend RoboForex, also to the newbies, learn free tutorials.
online help is quick, it’s pretty good. I was also attracted by the output opportunities.
Title.
It’s my 1st time in trading , with Roboforex.Other systems as Alpari didn’t fit me.I always can ask the questions I have to manager Song H. Here quite safe guard from the losses.
For a month at least I used free demo version, no limits. Now it’s time to try multiple program that RoboForex offers.
My opinion.
recommend to start with demo version. see lots of paysystems, but I prefer Sberbank Online. think you can count on the system, the safeguard is clear.
Robo brokers.
noticed in RoboForex is a compensation fund, about twenty thous euro, it’s quite secured. I use RoboForex MasterCard 4 outputs, it’s rapid)
I’m the newbie here, like the web support, before I worked withXM , but RoboForex is much more comfortable. Thanks to the negative balance protection, I have no probs.)))
RoboForex.
Dear aldo debernerdi.
Please provide the account number so that we can help you.
SCAM WARNING .
SCAM WARNING . ********************************************************************************* hi, this broker roboforex is big scammer. Dont deposit in this broker. i deposited 1400 usd in this broker and i made 150% profit in 10 days with manual trading. then i asked for withdraw. My account was fully verified. But when i asked for withdraw, then they started to harass me and asked for many documents. They canceled my withdraw and they are not verifying my documents and they are closing chat and not giving me answer. I opened ticket but they are not replying to me.
They dont want to pay me and they called me and asked me that how i made high profit in short time. they are scammer. dont go for this broker. they never pay profit.
SCAM WARNING .
SCAM WARNING . ********************************************************************************* hi, this broker roboforex is big scammer. Dont deposit in this broker. i deposited 1400 usd in this broker and i made 150% profit in 10 days with manual trading. then i asked for withdraw. My account was fully verified. But when i asked for withdraw, then they started to harass me and asked for many documents. They canceled my withdraw and they are not verifying my documents and they are closing chat and not giving me answer. I opened ticket but they are not replying to me.
They dont want to pay me and they called me and asked me that how i made high profit in short time. they are scammer. dont go for this broker. they never pay profit.
Year with RoboForex. Very like to work with them.
RoboForex.
Unfortunately, the “black PR” virus that infected the medium of the Forex brokers on the Internet has affected and our company. Undoubtedly, it’s very flattering that our company is considered a strong opponent, since we became the object of such obvious informational (or rather dis-informational) blackmail.
Despite this, we are not planning to justify ourselves by the groundless accusations against our company, but they cannot be overlooked and we must give a few appropriate comments:
1. Concerning the before-mentioned website and the published information on it, all we want to say it’s that it is a collection of disinformation with unjustified assumptions and utter lies, without any feasible objectives that are followed by the makers of this resource.
2. The appearance of such information by this time on several Internet sites under different nicknames, which use fake IP addresses, indicates that it’s obviously done by hired persons and is designed to hurt the company’s image in the eyes of the customer, without any argumentation and providing specific facts. The persons who are performing such kind of dis-informational activities should not forget about some very specific sanctions of the criminal law of CIS and European countries that are sure to follow their illegal activities.
We recommend that the administrators of ForexBrokerz.com website to check the IP addresses and nicknames, from whom the reports have been sent and draw conclusions and take action.
We sincerely hope that ForexBrokerz is a well-respected and professional web-resource, and not a place for false and not verified reports, but a platform on which customers can solve a real dispute or make a comment on the work of our company.
3. We are sincerely sorry if the current financial situation of the company Forex4you is so badly that she made such a desperate step and has used such a Black PR. It is also possible that everything that happens is planned by third parties in order to cause a conflict between our company and Forex4you.
4. The RoboForex group of companies are robust, financially stable and smooth day-to-day operations prove it with our actions, not only in words:
– We received the European licence in Cyprus and will be announcing in the near future of the second license. – We are a truly international company and recognized by the clients from over 144 countries. – We continuously launch new projects to our list of products and services, and only in the past year, we introduced RoboFX.comContestFX.com, and RoboOption.com projects. – Moreover, this month we will be running a new and ambitious project of social trading platform called CopyFX.com, which enjoys great popularity among the customers in the countries of the CIS and Russia.
In other words, while other companies make us “black PR’’ unsuccessfully trying to interfere with our business, we will continue to implement new and even more ambitious and exciting projects.
Best wishes, RoboForex Team.
Roboforex almost bankrupt.
Be very careful with roboforex because they are having big problems with international police because of manipulations with clients funds and cheating with tradings. You can find more here www.anti-roboforex.com Good trader keeps money away from roboforex :)
RoboForex.
Please, write us what problem you have faced. Write us your account number and we will help you.
They are so rude.
They are so rude when in comes to their customers and they work too slow and sometimes they don’t know what to answer in every questions. I am planning to transfer to another broker because of their poor service.
RoboForex.
The described trade has a negative result due to price’s behaviour, but not because of RoboForex’s actions. The techincal issue which caused your balance to become negative was compensated by RoboForex by depositing 6788.10 USD to your trading account (transaction ID #12586572 at 21:04 18/12/13). The real reason of the negative outcome of the described trade is nearly-instant price change from 1.3797 to 1.3730 (opposite to your position’s direction) during the news publication with a price gap (no trading) between these prices. Such risks are inherent to news release periods and should be definitely taken into consideration. We call every trader reading this message to check the prices during the FOMC publication 18/12 and make sure that the price gap took place causing your stop-order to be executed with a slippage.
I LOST MY ALL MONEY BECAUSE OF ROBOFOREX.
I lost 6500$ in a few seconds because of roboforex. There was terrible slippage. There was 720 ticks my stoplost and executed price. I lost my all capital. And then, i write them a letter and want a refund but their answer was horrible. They say that, “Our broker gave a tecnical error and your order proccesed when the error is gone.” So, they are accepted their mistake but i didn’t get refund even 1 penny. Don’t trust them. Never!
Awesome Broker .
I can simply say that, Robo Forex is just Awesome, This is the best broker ever. Everything is fast. Trade Execution is less than 1 Second. They never have such RE-QUOTES , OFF- QUOTES , INVALID PRICES or DISCONNECTION of MT4. Everything goes smooth & fast. Most importantly is Withdrawal, I just had my last withdrawal today Via Webmoney, & You Know What ? When I clicked to confirm my withdrawal request, The Money was in my Webmoney account. It was that simple & easy. Actually it shows the Runtime 1M (1 Minute) to Execute the Withdrawal Request, But I Swear to GOD it was less than 2 seconds, It was just a simple click to confirm my Withdrawal Request & it was Executed. Not only today, but any time I wanted to withdrawal, it is so fast and easy. I’ve never seen anything like this in other brokers… I am so impressed with Robo Forex… I wish I could upload a screenshot of my withdrawals here, but unfortunately there is no link to upload an image on this site. Robo Forex Never Cheat & Play Some Dirty Games With Traders Like The Other Brokers Do. Robo Forex is an Honest & a Great Broker. I am not Promoting this broker & I am not one of Robo Forex Staff and also I am not an affiliate or sponsor of Robo Forex, I am just a trader and I trade with Robo Forex for about 6-7 months now, and I am just telling you about my own personal experience with Robo Forex. In fact I do not believe all these bad reviews here about Robo Forex… Guys let’s be honest… If you’re trading with this broker then I am Trading with this broker too, So! Why I don’t have such these problems that you people mention here? I don’t know what you are expecting from a broker except being honest and not playing game with you and your money… which this broker have all these good qualities for you to trade… Some people here saying that they have lost money because of Robo Forex… & I would like to say, that is absolutely Bull***t… It is not because of Robo Forex… It’s because of you… When you don’t know this market & you don’t know how to trade this market then you cannot blame the broker for losing your money… You choose to play this game, No body forces you to do it… Did the broker call to you and force you to invest money & promise you to get rich overnight ?? NO… You did it and you lost your money because of your own fault and you have to take your own responsibility… (If you cannot catch a fish, do not blame the sea.) I also opened my account with this broker & I invested 6000 USD & I have lost more than half of it, But I cannot blame the broker, because it was all my fault, I did wrong and I’ve lost, so I have to blame myself for my fault, Not the broker… This is the Forex Market… It is not vegetable market… This is the most serious business in the world… I believe some of you used to sell potato at vegetable market in your village and some of you are taxi drivers… But you Cannot compare the jobs that you do with this worldwide business… As I said this is the Forex Market… It goes up and goes down… It does not care if you are rich or you are poor… Forex Market will reward you if you do the right thing and will punish you if you do the wrong thing… and of course you can get rich by trading on Forex if you know what to do and also you can even lose your shirt if you don’t know what to do… So, if you don’t have a heart to play this game and do this business, then I would kindly recommend you to go and do your real job as I mentioned above, and don’t waste your time by confusing other people. For me, I personally love this broker and I would recommend it to everyone…
Awesome Broker .
I can simply say that, Robo Forex is just Awesome, This is the best broker ever. Everything is fast. Trade Execution is less than 1 Second. They never have such RE-QUOTES , OFF- QUOTES , INVALID PRICES or DISCONNECTION of MT4. Everything goes smooth & fast. Most importantly is Withdrawal, I just had my last withdrawal today Via Webmoney, & You Know What ? When I clicked to confirm my withdrawal request, The Money was in my Webmoney account. It was that simple & easy. Actually it shows the Runtime 1M (1 Minute) to Execute the Withdrawal Request, But I Swear to GOD it was less than 2 seconds, It was just a simple click to confirm my Withdrawal Request & it was Executed. Not only today, but any time I wanted to withdrawal, it is so fast and easy. I’ve never seen anything like this in other brokers… I am so impressed with Robo Forex… I wish I could upload a screenshot of my withdrawals here, but unfortunately there is no link to upload an image on this site. Robo Forex Never Cheat & Play Some Dirty Games With Traders Like The Other Brokers Do. Robo Forex is an Honest & a Great Broker. I am not Promoting this broker & I am not one of Robo Forex Staff and also I am not an affiliate or sponsor of Robo Forex, I am just a trader and I trade with Robo Forex for about 6-7 months now, and I am just telling you about my own personal experience with Robo Forex. In fact I do not believe all these bad reviews here about Robo Forex… Guys let’s be honest… If you’re trading with this broker then I am Trading with this broker too, So! Why I don’t have such these problems that you people mention here? I don’t know what you are expecting from a broker except being honest and not playing game with you and your money… which this broker have all these good qualities for you to trade… Some people here saying that they have lost money because of Robo Forex… & I would like to say, that is absolutely Bull***t… It is not because of Robo Forex… It’s because of you… When you don’t know this market & you don’t know how to trade this market then you cannot blame the broker for losing your money… You choose to play this game, No body forces you to do it… Did the broker call to you and force you to invest money & promise you to get rich overnight ?? NO… You did it and you lost your money because of your own fault and you have to take your own responsibility… (If you cannot catch a fish, do not blame the sea.) I also opened my account with this broker & I invested 6000 USD & I have lost more than half of it, But I cannot blame the broker, because it was all my fault, I did wrong and I’ve lost, so I have to blame myself for my fault, Not the broker… This is the Forex Market… It is not vegetable market… This is the most serious business in the world… I believe some of you used to sell potato at vegetable market in your village and some of you are taxi drivers… But you Cannot compare the jobs that you do with this worldwide business… As I said this is the Forex Market… It goes up and goes down… It does not care if you are rich or you are poor… Forex Market will reward you if you do the right thing and will punish you if you do the wrong thing… and of course you can get rich by trading on Forex if you know what to do and also you can even lose your shirt if you don’t know what to do… So, if you don’t have a heart to play this game and do this business, then I would kindly recommend you to go and do your real job as I mentioned above, and don’t waste your time by confusing other people. For me, I personally love this broker and I would recommend it to everyone…
Robo Forex is an Honest Broker.
Robo Forex is an honest and a great broker that I ever know. Actually I have accounts in 3 Brokers now including Robo Forex, and I also traded with many other brokers before. But NONE of the other brokers can do an Honest business like what Robo Forex does. I have two accounts with Robo Forex, and I absolutely have NO problems about trading conditions and Withdrawal. Everything is fast. There are many brokers like to write some great comments about themselves by their own Staffs, But I am not one of Robo Forex Staff and also I am not an affiliate or sponsor of Robo Forex, I am just a trader and I trade with Robo Forex for about 6 months now, and I am just telling you about my own personal experience with Robo Forex. I am so happy and satisfy to trade with them. I can definitely say that Robo Forex is the best and the most honest and great broker. and I would recommend Robo Forex to everyone.
Robo Forex is just Awesome.
Robo Forex is an honest and a great broker that I ever know. Actually I have accounts in 3 Brokers now including Robo Forex, and I also traded with many other brokers before. But NONE of the other brokers can do an Honest business like what Robo Forex does. I have two accounts with Robo Forex, and I absolutely have NO problems about trading conditions and Withdrawal. Everything is fast. There are many brokers like to write some great comments about themselves by their own Staffs, But I am not one of Robo Forex Staff and also I am not an affiliate or sponsor of Robo Forex, I am just a trader and I trade with Robo Forex for about 6 months now, and I am just telling you about my own personal experience with Robo Forex. I am so happy and satisfy to trade with them. I can definitely say that Robo Forex is the best and the most honest and great broker. and I would recommend Robo Forex to everyone.